Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bankstown, Sydney.

Cairds Avenue, Bankstown, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi everyone,

I am renting out the master bedroom in a brand new unit. The room is 3.5x4m including a large built-in wardrobe and also has an ensuite and is available from the 19th of November. I am looking for a quiet person to rent it out to - preferably someone studying (I'm a former UTS student)/working full time. Strictly no smoking and no pets.

The bedroom is fully furnished including a queen sized bed and a study desk.
It takes 9 mins to walk to Bankstown train station, 9 mins to TAFE NSW, 7 mins walk to ALDI and Little Saigon Plaza, 13 mins walk to Bankstown central shopping centre, and 35 mins train ride to the city. The bus M92 also goes directly to the USyd Cumberland campus if you're studying there.

With the exception of electricity (pro-rated), all other bills are included (gas, internet, water, council rates, strata, etc). Requesting 4 weeks rent as bond, an additional $100 deposit is required by the building manager for the digital key pass. Rent is paid 4 weeks in advance. Send me a message if you’re interested :)

More about the Flatmates

A bit about myself – I work full time in banking and like to relax over the weekend. I don’t mind who you are as long as you don’t make much noise and keep the place clean.

I stay in the other bedroom by myself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.