Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Yarra Road, Wakerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$247
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

We are looking for a well adjusted, honest and balanced long term flat mate. Someone that is very clean and responsible but also relaxed and calm.

The house is huge with a pool and central air con.

I am happy to work the house hold as a team with a the right people or we can operate completely separate as long as it is respectful and workable for all.

No bed room furniture is included. But rooms are all large.

Anything I have forgotten please just ask!

You will love it! We do!

More about the Flatmates

We have a lot of fun and enjoy a drink but enjoy regular exercise and a balanced and quiet home during the week. I only want people who are clean and responsible who know how to treat others and who don't have money problems.

Jesse on social media

Contact Jesse
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Manly Rd at Mayfair Village stop 53a~ 6 min walk
Manly Rd at Moss Road stop 54~ 8 min walk
Arenga St near Lexey Cres~ 9 min walk
Arenga St near Manly Rd~ 9 min walk
Arenga St near Williams St~ 10 min walk
Manly Rd at Catamaran stop 55~ 11 min walk
Manly Rd at Lockwood Crescent, stop 53~ 14 min walk
Caladium St near Basella St~ 16 min walk
Caladium St near Underwood St~ 19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sally the Cake Lady~ 7 min walk
Pizza Capers~ 8 min walk
Tsuru Sushi Cafe~ 8 min walk
Gloria Jean's Coffee~ 8 min walk
Domino's Pizza Manly West~ 8 min walk
Brumbys Bakery~ 8 min walk
May's Thai~ 8 min walk
May's Thai - Manly West~ 9 min walk
7-Eleven Manly West~ 16 min walk
Aggies On Wondall~ 21 min walk
Bombay Bliss~ 21 min walk
Pita Pit Manly Wets~ 22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Manly West~ 8 min walk
IGA Wondall~ 22 min walk
IGA Gumdale~ 22 min walk