Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bardon, Brisbane.

Boundary Road, Bardon, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The place is a cute, blue, classic old-queenslander style house in Bardon. Room can fit queen bed, desk and large wardrobe. Big high ceilings and it's own private balcony.

House has 3 bedrooms with an office and large outback deck. Located in Bardon we're central to everything, Rosalie shops withing walking distance, bus stop just outside the house (city and UQ/QUT - approx 15 minute bus ride) and a bakery and cafe 2 doors down, which one of us works at so coffees are free ;). The place is very close to the city, southbank and both major unis. There is a huge park across the road, and a fair few places to go adventuring that are in walking distance.

Electricity and internet are separate from rent, and we just split them evenly when they come around.

Send us a message if you think you like the place and we'll arrange an inspection!

More about the Flatmates

UQ/QUT graduates, Jase completing second degree at UQ. We both work part-time and I work at the cafe two-doors down from our place (so free coffees are a thing). Very chill dudes, like beers on the weekend and listening to music.

One of us is a filmmaker currently shooting and editing his first film. The other is studying writing to be a sci-fi novelist.

We're both pretty clean and like the house tidy, respectful of space always down for chats :).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.