Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camberwell, Melbourne.

Glyndon Road, Camberwell, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hi guys, looking for a housemate to share a modern self contained apartment/ duplex in the heart of green, leafy Camberwell. It is located 5minute walk to Hartwell Station, which is about 20 minutes on the train to the city. It is a short walk to a woolworths and 5 minute drive to the cafes, restaurants and shops of Burke st. It also has gas heating and is fully-furnished. The bedrooms, living areas and kitchen are all generous sizes allowing privacy and room for entertaining as required.

You will be living with a laid back, very clean and respectful 25 y/o male housemate, from Adelaide who is an engineer. Looking for likeminded people who don't mind a chat or beer every so often. You're also welcome to come fishing!


More about the Flatmates

I have recently moved to Melbourne from Adelaide for work. You will be sharing the place with me. I'm a 25 year old Mechanical Engineer, I enjoy having a quiet beer. During the week i'm pretty quiet as i work full time. On the weekends i plan on getting away a little bit and doing a bit of exploring around Victoria. I enjoy going camping and fishing, you're welcome to come with me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.