Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Curl Curl, Sydney.

Carrington Parade, Curl Curl, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

We live right across the road from Curl Curl beach! It's a 10 minute walk to freshie and there is a bus stop across the road to take you to manly or the mall. We have aircon and a fireplace! Ocean views from the kitchen window. We have a balcony, netflix, a barbecue, internal laundry, lots of secure storage and two little dogs. Your room has a big built in mirrored wardrobe with a desk inside. The room can be furnished (bed & bedside table) or unfurnished. Unlimited internet included! The room is available from July 8th.

More about the Flatmates

You'd live with a 26yo couple and our two dogs Abigail the pug and Archie the chihuahua. We both work full time, sometimes from home. We like cooking and love wine. We aren't too wild during the week but enjoy going out (or staying in) for a drink on the weekends. We are looking for one housemate around our age who is clean, friendly and respectful! We look forward to hearing from you- Hannah & Ben

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.