Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Brisbane.

Leichhardt Street, Spring Hill, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This is a great apartment. Right in the city it's a Ten minute walk to both the valley or into Queen street. Right above a seven eleven. Close Woolworths for grocery shopping. Restaurants such as burrito bar and pizza capers on ground level. Free parking garage for you an your guests under building (no time limits). My room is the mater bedroom. It is spacious with its own door leading out to the balcony and it's is. Bathroom with shower. Two closets with full mirrors and lists of storage space. Gym, sauna, two pools, huge grass court for tanning or any activities. Water is included in the rent price. Property management company is great. The place is shared with two guys In their mid twenties and they are amazing! Huge kitchen and living room area and the whole place is furnished an includes and in unit washer/ and dryer. Internet isn't included in rent but is unlimited and the highest speed available in Australia.

More about the Flatmates

The roommates are two males in their mid 20's. They are amazing , quiet, nice people who work together for a tech company in the valley. Roommates are easy to live with there are no crazy restrictions on you by them or anything weird like that. I am looking for someone to sublet through the rest of my lease which ends at the end of August. The only reason I am leaving is because I got a teaching job in Taiwan and am moving there at the begging of July. The boys are going to renew the lease in August so this place can work for you if you only need to stay someone where for a couple of months or if you are looking for a more long term apartment situation. Minimum stay is from July -August (2 months rent). Bills are easy to pay and are paid all at once by Jacob one of the roommates and then you pay Jacob that way there is no stress about sending in different payments. He is an amazing person and very smart and responsible. Please let me know if you are interested in this place or have any questions by messaging me on here or emailing me at 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Supermarkets

Hanaro Mart(Spring Hill)Close by
IGA X-press3 min walk
Spring Hill Food Stores & Mini Bakery5 min walk
Woolworths Spring Hill7 min walk
Mini Mart Springhill8 min walk
Nutrition Warehouse Brisbane City8 min walk
Geeta Enterprises9 min walk
FoodWorks Brisbane11 min walk
Valley Big Fresh11 min walk
Coles Supermarkets12 min walk
Woolworths Macarthur Chambers13 min walk
Yuens Market Trading Co.13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

7-Eleven Spring HillClose by
The Burrito Bar Spring HillClose by
Blend CafeClose by
Pizza CapersClose by
Boulevard St MichelClose by
SloppiesClose by
Dill & Sage CafeClose by
Holy Moly EspressoClose by
Ridge RestaurantClose by
Halo's RestaurantClose by
Sportsman HotelClose by
The Alliance HotelClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Leichhardt Street stop 165 at The RidgeClose by
Wharf Street stop 163 near Leichhardt StClose by
Little Edward St near Upper Edward St, stop 1Close by
Wharf Street stop 167 near Astor Tce3 min walk
St Pauls Terrace stop 235 near Boundary St3 min walk
Leichhardt St at Fortescue Street, stop 13 min walk
Water Street stop 186 near Dickens St4 min walk
Wharf Street stop 166 near Turbot St4 min walk
Fortescue Street stop 185 near Boundary St4 min walk
Boundary Street stop 180 at Queensland Transport4 min walk
Upper Edward Street stop 140 near Wickham Tce5 min walk
Turbot Street stop 4 near Wharf St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Central Station7 min walk
Roma Street Station12 min walk
Fortitude Valley Station17 min walk
South Brisbane27 min walk

Nearest Universities

Central Queensland University, Brisbane21 min walk
QUT Kelvin Grove25 min walk
QUT Gardens Point29 min walk