Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Shailer Park, Brisbane.

Narcamus Crescent, Shailer Park, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

2 mins from Major Shopping Center and Bus station, Clean spacious living area, kitchen, pool table, bbq, Internet provided. The room up for flatmate lease itself is the unfurnished air-conditioned master bedroom with an en-suite, walk-in wardrobe, private deck, and an adjacent 2nd living room/lounge area currently unfurnished. There will also be a parking bay vacant in the garage.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Matt, I study commerce part time, and I am a full time storeman. I like movies, video games, the beach, beer, and good company :)

My brother David is a full time statistics and accounting assistant, who likes the same, substitute beer for vodka and cider :)

My brothers girlfriend Sarah is at college for direct university entry, and (in her own words) is awesome.

Her ginger kitten leo is the house mascot/pest control/security and is extremely friendly around guests (he will sit in your lap if you are on the couch.... thats a given)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.