Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Banksia, Sydney.

Wolli Creek Road, Banksia, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Spacious west facing sunny room with an outlook of an enclosed porch and garden.
The room is unfurnished and will fit a queen bed.

The Property
• 3 bedroom house
• share main bathroom with one other
• separate shower and bath
• the house is fully furnished
• separate lounge and dining
• large kitchen with breakfast bar
• internal laundry with washing machine and dryer
• street parking available
• Rent includes utilities, wifi and Optus cable
• Must be clean and tidy
• No couples please
• No Smoking

It's 20 mins to the city by train. The house is only a 5 min walk to Banksia station and ten minute walk from Rockdale station and restaurants. Only a few minutes walk to shops/local pub/post office etc.

There is a small garden and paved area in the back yard and a park and sports field a block away. It is a short drive to the airport and the beach at Brighton le Sands.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Veronica and am seeking the right person to share a 3 bedroom house with myself and another. I am in my 30's and I lead an active lifestyle playing several sports. I'm currently changing my career and studying civil engineering at uni. I enjoy gardening DIY, craft and cooking. Happy to share home cooked meals sometimes.
I have a short hair cat and dog (Staffy x), both are friendly. The cat is indoors/outdoors but mostly stays in my room and the dog lives outside.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.