Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Brisbane.

Silvester Street, Windsor, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$163
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

A fantastic, modern, 2-story townhouse. 5 minute walk from Wilston train station, and a bus stop 1 minute away. Super easy to get in to the city by car (even in peak hour), or jump on the ICB or other tunnels to get to where you're going.

Lovely quiet area just off Kedron Brooke rd, away from road traffic (although the odd train late at night can be heard).

A short walk to cafes and restaurants along KB rd, or all of the stores available at the Homezone Windsor. Reading Newmarket complex (coles) is also just down the road.

The townhouse has a single lockup garage downstairs which includes a toilet, and the laundry. The kitchen (with dishwasher) and livingroom (with aircon) are also downstairs. A small courtyard outside allows for outdoor entertaining and plenty of room to hang out the laundry.
Upstairs are the 3 bedrooms and main bathroom. It has a shower/bath and toilet. The Master Bedroom has air-con and ensuite bathroom.

Smoking outside is fine.

The available room overlooks the courtyard. A large retaining wall and fence stop any neighbours from looking in, but the room still get plenty of sunlight. Built in wardrobe. Can fit a large desk and Queen sized bed. shared bathroom.

Bond is $666

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing this wonderful house with Jason and Edi.
Our official lease ends in late January.
I am moving over to Germany. I will still have my computer desk left in the room if you want it for free. Otherwise I can get rid of it.

Jason (22, i think?) is quiet, easy going guy who works in IT and studies at TAFE. Occasionally has some friends over but not too late and never too noisy. He will be in the Master Bedroom.

Jason owns the majority of furniture in the house, so apart from the room you wont have to worry about it. He also organises the bills and rent payment. Super simple.

Edi is a new housemate, and she will be moving in early july.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.