Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Wollongong.

Hercules Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Hi Im offering the second, nth facing bedroom in my Wollongong apartment, located 2 mins walk from train and bus/shuttle stations and 5 mins walk from mall/CBD. room is large and can be furnished with a double bed, desk/chair, nightstand, bookshelf, LED tv/DVD combo, and has a double, mirrored BIW. Apartment itself is immaculate and nicely furnished. Kitchen is all stainless, has nespresso machine, and have just bought a new washing machine too! Cost includes bills/wifi, as well as household items like toilet paper and all soaps, cleaners etc. No smoking inside, however if you do smoke, outside on the terrace it's fine.

Flatmates

Im a young, neat, considerate post-grad/professional male, looking for someone social but respectful. If this sounds like you, feel free to contact me for an inspection:-)
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.