Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Sydney.

Shirley Road, Wollstonecraft, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Fabulous and fully furnished 3 bedroom apartment in Wollstonecraft.

Some information on the home:
- Shared kitchen, dining and lounge room
- Excellent position, bright and airy

Less than 5 minutes’ walk to Wollstonecraft train station, which is four stops away from the City. Crows Nest shops are a 10 minute walk away making eating out, having a social drink and shopping really convenient.

There are plenty of great spots for walking or jogging (which we do a fair bit of), picnicking or simply lounging in. We are also a reasonably close 6 km's away from Balmoral beach!

The bedroom is unfurnished and doesn't have a built in wardrobe - I have a rack and a chest of drawers that can be borrowed if needed.

Available any time from now

More about the Flatmates

Hey, I'm Pip and I'm 25. I'm very passionate about health and fitness, I work part-time as a group fitness instructor and I'm also studying nursing full time at UTS. During the week I'm generally at the gym morning and/night. During the day I'm at uni or studying.
In my spare time I love to chill out and watch AFL/movies, go to the beach, go to brunch or just enjoy the sun.

Richard is 23, works as a full time accountant in the city. In his spare time he likes to get outdoors and spend time with family/friends

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.