Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Harries Road, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Resort style secure complex which is close to shops, buses and trains, city.

This secure two bedroom apartment features: Modern style kitchen with electric appliances and dishwasher. Combined lounge and dining area with floating timber floors which opens up to a tiled undercover spacious balcony. Your bedroom is the main bedroom with ensuite and walk in robe and added storage shelf, carpeted floors, new carpet has been installed this week in the bedroom plus there is also a ceiling fan/light combo with remote control. The living room has reverse cycle air conditioning. Laundry is located inside the unit with added dryer. Intercom security. For those summer days there is a decent sized pool in the complex plus two BBQ's and for those who like to work out a small gym with cardio machines and weights plus there is sauna too.

The place is fully furnished but if you have some furniture too I may be able to accommodate that too. Bedroom is unfurnished.

Bills not included in rent are half share of gas hot water and electricity bills which are every 3-4 months.

There is also free to air TV and Netflix with a variety of movies and TV series shows to choose from.

You will also have to set up your own internet as I use my phone and iPad for Internet but the apartment is internet ready.

More about the Flatmates

Looking for a female housemate 25-40 that is clean, easy going, has full time employment, reliable and pays rent and bills on time and who can have a laugh and joke around and have a chat but can also respect that I need my own space too. Someone who is easy going and relaxed. I am also respectful of people's privacy as I like my privacy respected too. I work in real estate in the local area too. I enjoy going to beach, running, swimming, spending time with friends, going out for dinners, drinks and also enjoy relaxing too.

Message me for further details :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lenard's Chicken - CoorparooClose by
Coorparoo BakeryClose by
Merlo Coffee3 min walk
FLUTE3 min walk
The Burrito Bar3 min walk
Himalaya Sagar Indian Restaurant3 min walk
Chai Nashta3 min walk
Neptunes Harvest3 min walk
Nando's Coorparoo4 min walk
Oishii Sushi Express5 min walk
BRN Cafe5 min walk
MOZZA PIZZA AND PASTA6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Cavendish Rd at Wakefield Street, stop 25/213 min walk
Cavendish Rd at Wakefield Street, stop 21/253 min walk
Cavendish Rd at Coorparoo Shops, stop 26s5 min walk
Cavendish Rd at Yarrabin Street, stop 205 min walk
Old Cleveland Rd at Macauly Street, stop 225 min walk
Old Cleveland Rd at Coorparoo, stop 235 min walk
Old Cleveland Rd at Macauly Street stop 225 min walk
Cavendish Rd at Coorparoo Shops, stop 267 min walk
Old Cleveland Rd at Saint Leonards Street stop 217 min walk
Old Cleveland Rd at Coorparoo Primary7 min walk
Cavendish Rd at Milsom St, stop 199 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Coorparoo3 min walk
Woolworths3 min walk
Krishna Spice3 min walk
Coles Supermarkets4 min walk
Quik E Mart13 min walk
Scully's Place14 min walk
Four Square Stores QLD Ltd.21 min walk
Paradise Market22 min walk
Foodworks Norman Park22 min walk
Kairali Stores23 min walk
ALDI Stones Corner23 min walk
Rock'N'Roll Bakery25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Coorparoo6 min walk
Norman Park23 min walk
Buranda26 min walk