Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandra Hills, Brisbane.

Snowdon Street, Alexandra Hills, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

A big block with plenty of space in a nice street and friendly neighbours. There is parking in the drive, close to shops and transport, close to the local parks, and a very short drive to the Straddie ferry. I have recently renovated my home so it's nice and modern, has air conditioning (not in the bedrooms), ceiling fans in all rooms, a front porch and back deck for relaxing. There is a bus route close by that takes you straight into Capalaba and regular services during peak times right into the city.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 30 year old professional woman and share a small 3 bedroom home with my large, but very friendly, dog Oscar. I lead a busy life so when I get the chance to be home, it would be great to share some down time with someone equally as cool as me (haha): loves dogs, music, cooking up a storm over wine, is calm and easygoing , mature, considerate and tidy. Must have a sense of humour too because what is life without laughs!

My place is fully furnished so all you need is your bedroom furniture. There are 2 rooms you can choose from - both have a built in wardrobe however one is street side and the other looks over the backyard. The backyard is quite large and has some nice big trees in it so offers plenty of privacy. There is also a covered BBQ area on the back deck for entertaining or just relaxing.

The internet is connected however we can discuss that if you are interested in jumping on board for half the monthly cost ($30 p/month).

The rent is $160 a week, and bills are split 50/50. Bond is 4 weeks rent ($640).

Any questions just ask!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.