Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Sydney.

Old South Head Road, North Bondi, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi, our names are Matt (32), Chris (30), Kimmy (22) and Layla (cutest little mini sausage puppy). We live in a beautiful sun lit house 10 minutes walk to Bondi Beach. House consists of 4 double bedrooms, with a brand new kitchen, freshly painted all over, renovated bathroom and plenty of on street parking.

Our home is a friendly warm environment and we are looking for a decent dude or dudette to join us. We love listening to music, cooking and sharing a few social drinks and ideally you do too. We also respect each others privacy.

House Features include:
- 1.5 bathrooms, main with bath
- polished floorboards throughout the house
- Car space
- Brand new kitchen with walk in pantry
- Dual access
- Large living room
- Separate laundry room
- Entire house has been freshly painted
- House fully furnished
- Good sized backyard perfect for entertaining / BBQ's (we still need to get a BBQ)

Room available:
- largest room in the house :) with private entrance and toilet
- exposed to loads of sunlight
- Walk in wardrobe
((Couples $400 p.w/Single $350 p.w))

Our location is awesome super close walk to coffee shops, bars, pubs, supermarkets etc... Bus stop straight out the front door that connects you to Bondi Junction / City.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.