Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Osborne Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

**looking for someone by 26th of May, asap! last person dropped out!***
I'm looking for a new house mate to fill my spare room in South Yarra!
$845 a month so $195 s week and rent is paid monthly in advance this includes Electricity, Internet, Netflix, Stan and other bills (water and gas) are split evenly.
Bond at $1000 payed when moving in.
Room is available 26th of May so asap!

The room is about 2.5 x 3mt, not huge but the location is awesome!
Has no window but has a skylight (which can be covered if need be)
The room is furnished, has a bed and some drawers. But the house is fully equipped and furnished: new washing machine, fridge, lounge area, court yard, kitchen utensils, everything you need and a bathroom to share (awesome shower).
Located on Osborne St it’s close to Prahran station, South Yarra station, 72 tram, Prahran market, Chapel St 2 mins away and is a foodies dream for brunch and dinners!
Parking is off street and you will need a permit (it's free)

Would prefer professional full time employees as house-mates. But keen on the fun hospo type too :-)
Looking for a respectful 23-33 Y/o male or female (preferred) with no kids, who is sociable, easy-going, friendly and with references.
I would love someone who I can have an occasional drink with on the weekend but also respects each others personal space throughout the week.

Please message or text with a quick bio about yourself and I will reply to organise a time for you to inspect.

Flatmates

I have two beautiful female rescue dogs, a 5yo Cavoodle (Molly) and a 1yo old Chihuahua x silky terrier (Harlow) who are extremely loving. They are fun, very excitable, cute, furry and playful, so must be pet friendly!
My dogs are my babies and I need someone I can trust with them.

I am a single 27yo professional who works Mon-Fri in the CBD in the corporate world. I consider myself an extrovert I like to be social, my interests include live music, fashion, cooking (I’m an amazing cook!), fitness, feminism, politics and fitness.
I am very open minded and easy going, so my main priority is just to be sure that the dogs are safe in the house.

I love wine, cheese, brunch and I am a casual smoker and vegetarian.
Like to enjoy a few drinks on the weekend but during the week my downtime is very important so I just spend time watching netflix cleaning, walking the dogs and hanging with friends family.
looking for someone chill with good vibes who can have fun, have a laugh and still take care of themselves

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.