Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canterbury, Melbourne.

Irilbarra Road, Canterbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Looking for housemate to share a 2 bedroom apartment in Canterbury. Quiet road, street parking available.

Approx 15 minute walk to East Camberwell train station, approx 20 minute walk to Camberwell train station and approx 15 minute walk to Whitehorse road where you can catch the 109 tram.

The apartment: Wooden floorboards throughout. Furnished in communal rooms. Has washer/dryer/dishwasher and small balcony. Room is 3.5X 2.5, unfurnished and does not have a built in robe. Can provide a wardrobe and a single bed side table if required. May consider furnishing with a bed, but will discuss at time of inspection.

Rent includes : water, gas and electricity. Would consider getting net if you wanted to and split the bill.

More about the Flatmates

About me: I'm female in my late 20s and work Monday to Friday. I'm generally a pretty chilled/relaxed person.

About you: Looking to share preferably with a female mid 20s to mid 30s. Looking for someone who will stay on long term and who wouldn't mind socialising once in a while.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.