Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Metropolitan Road, Enmore, Sydney
Verified

Free to messageShared room for rent
$210/wk

Inc. bills

5

Bedrooms

4

Bathrooms

7

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Carlos

About the property

Hi Guys,
1 of our great housemates is Leaving Australia:( so We're currently looking for 1 male to move into a nice, huge and cosy shared room with its own study desk, it will be available from the 5th of March.

It's a large terrace with both the 1st and 2nd levels having common areas. The house is very well located! It's only a 10 min walk to Newtown Train Station or a 3 minute walk to the nearest bus stop. A stone's throw from the execellent cafes, restaurants, pubs and entertaintment that the area has to offer. It's also centrally located if you're a Sydney Uni or UTS student. Broadway Shopping Centre is only a 15 minute bus ride.

Our place has a large open plan kitchen with a commercial grade cooktop/oven so you can cook up a storm or practice for your upcoming Master Chef trial, a large pantry and plenty of storage. For good measure there's also a dishwasher so you don't always have to handwash.

We have Netflix, Unlimited fast cable Internet and a full size pool table that can also be used for poker, table tennis and even air hockey for mingleing with the crew over a few cold ones or a nice glass of wine. We are open to smokers but outside only - No smoking indoors.

The house has 3 1/2 bathrooms for when nature calls. A laundry with a dryer and there's also a line out the back if you prefer.

Now down to business:

Shared Room 1 $210 per week, we're looking for 1 friendly male to move into this nice, huge and cosy shared room with its own study desk, it's on the first floor and the spot will be available from the 5th of March,feel free to come and have a look at it, youโ€™ll love the room, the house and the whole crew.
House bond is $400 and all bills are included in the rent.

Thanks.

Room Details

Shared room
Shared bathroom
Males only
$210 weekly rent$420 bond
Bills included in rent
3 โ€“ 12 months stayAvailable 5 March 2019
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

The crew currently consists of 2 Colombian ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ด guys, 1 Colombian ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ด girl, 1 Czech Republic ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฟ girl, 1 Ireland ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช girl, 1 Czech Republic ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฑ guy and 1 guy from Scotland ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ . Most of us have been living together for over 1 years and we're a mix of tertiary students and professionals and are all laid back. We all enjoy mingling, watching movies, listening to music, having a few drinks and making use of our multi-use entertainment pool table. We're looking for 1 clean and tidy female to replace our lovely housemate that believe they would fit in the crew, if you're easy going and looking for a great place to live with a mix of people, get in contact with us and organise a time to come have a look at our place and even meet the rest of the crew if they're in.