Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balmoral, Brisbane.

Riding Road, Balmoral, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello all,

I have a main bedroom with ensuite available located in a sought after area of Brisbane.

It is close to Oxford Street (2 minute drive) with shops, cafes, bars and restaurants all at your fingertips! It is also close to the Hawthorne Cinemas.

The unit is a short 5 minute drive to Morningside Station & Hawthorne & Bulimba Ferry Terminals. The 230 bus is also accessible out on the main road and the unit has off street parking available.

The majority of the Unit is fully furnished apart from your bedroom. There is also plenty of space for extra furniture that you may also wish to bring a long with you.

You will be sharing the unit with an accountant in their mid-late twenties. I am looking for a chilled out, tidy, social new housemate to add to the current chilled out vibe.

The Price breakdown is as follows: $215 per week rent, $30 per month foxte, $25 per month internet & approx $200 per quarter electricity.

Unfortunately pets are not allowed.

Sound interested? Feel free to drop a message.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Simon, 27 and I am an accountant. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family and like watching/playing sport (NRL, cricket & Football are my favourite sports to watch).

Looking for someone who is clean & tidy & sociable. I'm all for having a communal meal/drink but also respectful of space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.