Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Essendon North, Melbourne.

Bulla Road, Essendon North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay9 months to 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

The facilities such as washing machine, dryer, kitchen utensils and tv are shared. 3 mins walk to bus station, 6 mins walk to tram station, 6 mins walk to park, 10 mins walk to coles, near to 3 famous restaurant, 5 mins drive to dfo, 11 mins drive to Highpoint *yay shop till drop! just kidding, i'm poor*

House rules:
1. Be happy
2. Be clean *i can't stand dirtiness, that's one of my biggest pet peeves, but NOT OCD*
3. Please inform me if you want to invite your friends to come over *do not accept often bringing hooman back home*
4. Strictly non-smoking & no noise *the neighborhood is quiet so yeah, don't wanna receive any complain*

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm looking for a friendly, genuine and clean FEMALE housemate. Preferably student and less than 30 y/o. I'm 23 y/o student. I'm a bubbly person so I wish to find a housemate that has similar personal characteristics as me *yeah so that we can play around and won't be bored while staying together* I love to chit-chat but don't worry you can have your "me-time" too. Contact me if you want to know more about the house. Have a g'day mate :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.