Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Orrong Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Property features include: - Large windows throughout the house SO it is constantly filled with natural light. Specifically, each bedroom has windows. - High speed broadband with unlimited data usage. - Printer, fax, scanner. - Foxtel & Netflix, Air-conditioning in the lounge room. Decent sized kitchen for those that love cooking. Hidden laundry in the apartment, but a Laundromat down the road if you have bigger loads. High Ceilings make the place feel very open and spacious. The apartment has so much character and its in a great building with great friendly neighbours.

Enjoy living close to cafes, restaurants, fitness centre, grocery stores, parks, the cinema, and the many quirky shops in and around St Kilda. All this because the house is conveniently situated within walking distance from Alma Village, Chapel Street, and Carlisle Street. A 2 min walk to No. 5 and No. 64 trams. Located on a safe and quiet street.

More about the Flatmates

Straight single female in late 20s, down-to-earth, respectful, kind and gentle. I am Australian (ethnicity filipino/dutch), working full time as a registered nurse at the Royal Children's Hospital. I do work shift work, but its pretty good hours. Been in Melbourne over 2 years, moved from Canberra in search of new and exciting life experiences!....and work.

Most of my time outside of work I spend with friends exploring new cafe's, discovering Melbourne, seeing family, baking, creating and experimenting with new dishes, I am pretty creative so love things like polymer clay, crochet, cross stitch, painting and am unfortunately one of those adults that loves those colouring books. I also enjoy a few quiet nights and weekends at home, catching up on some TV shows and movies, a few favs..... Friends, Big Bang, Greys, Revenge, Game of Thrones, Gilmore Girls, and of course, I cant pass up a good rom com or disney movie ;)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.