Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Baringa Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I am looking for one housemates or couple to share this lovely new executive house. Located in the iconic Moringside and really close to Bulimba precinct 2 mins from Oxford St where you'll find a vibrant array of cafes, restaurants, bars and cinemas,boutiques, gift shops, Parks and Pubs. Not far from the Coles, Woolworths, Goodlife, Snap Fitness and a walk to Bus, train and only 8Km from CBD.

This property has 4 bedrooms all with air-conditioning and ceiling fans. It also has 2 beautifully appointed bathrooms. Master-Chef's kitchen including Caesarstone bench tops, stainless steel European appliances, and a high end gas cook top. Complemented by gorgeous white tiled floor with a massive living and dining area. Entertainers balcony along with Chic Bali style pool and backyard. Double garage with internal access and laundry. There is plenty of space to unwind, relax or entertain with rumpus room and second lounge room upstairs.

Two of the bedrooms are on offer is off the second bathroom with shower and separate bath and you can use the second room as study and wardrobe space and not share with anyone else. The additional forth room is for guest to stay over, while I have my own master bedroom and bathroom plus lounge area. You'll be sharing the house with one professional male (me). If you are someone who is easy going, respectful and considerate. Is sociable and enjoys a wine, meal and chat when permitted but also respects the personal space of others then this is an ideal home for you.

Rent is $450/week, Bond 4 Weeks, rent paid on the Tuesday of each week, with bills an additional split for Gas and Power that are paid quarterly. Internet will be free.

More about the Flatmates

Hi my name is Wade, a professional worker running my own business.

I am honest, have respect of others clean and tidy.

Enjoy a heathy fit lifestyle.
Enjoy meeting people, can be social but also respect privacy space of the person I am sharing with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets3 min walk
Woolworths Morningside6 min walk
FoodWorks Morningside11 min walk
Middle easter groceries12 min walk
Friendly Grocer16 min walk
Dan and Andy's Hawthorne Garage28 min walk
IGA Cannon Hill28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe Dezire3 min walk
Zushi California4 min walk
Baalbek lebanese cuisine5 min walk
Tenka Sushi6 min walk
Eat Cafe6 min walk
Baalbek6 min walk
The Flour Shop Bakery7 min walk
scherzarade7 min walk
Morningside House of Pain10 min walk
Scherhazade Indian Cuisine - Morningside10 min walk
Death Valley & Red Robin Supper Truck10 min walk
Southside Tea Room10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Kates St at Beverley Street, stop 524 min walk
Junction Rd at Colmslie, stop 535 min walk
Junction Rd near Kates St, stop 305 min walk
Kates St at Olive Street, stop 515 min walk
Junction Rd at Algoori Street, stop 545 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Morningside Central, stop 306 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Abinger, stop 297 min walk
Junction Rd at Beelarong Street, stop 558 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Morningside19 min walk
Cannon Hill19 min walk