Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Perth, Perth.

Wellington Street, East Perth, Perth

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

- Fully furnished
- Large 2x2 Apartment (room for more furniture if you like)
- Large bedroom (Queen bed as pictured)
- Ensuite bathroom/toilet (pictured)
- Balcony with BBQ (photo is actual view)
- Double wardrobe with floor to ceiling mirrors (as pictured)
- Brand new dishwasher and appliances
- Brand new dryer and washing machine
- Nespresso Pod Coffee Machine
- Unlimited wifi internet
- Airconditioning/Heating in main living area
- Secure underground locked parking bay (yes for YOUR car not mine)
- FREE CAT bus stop literally right outside (running every 7mins to city!)
- Rooftop BBQ/Entertaining area
- Theatre room for watching movies
- Great location - 5 mins walk to the beautiful East Perth waterfront (The Royal, Toast etc) and East Perth IGA.

The bedroom and bathroom photos are 'your' room. Please note the move in date is negotiable (as I am with most things - feel free to ask questions/contact).

No smoking, sorry.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with myself, an aussie, late 20's working full-time professional Engineer. I'm neat and tidy (especially for a guy), love cooking, the outdoors, and am into my fitness and nutrition. I'm pretty laid back and generally quiet but do like a cheeky drink and friend over now and then, and encourage you to do the same. I also work away (approx 1week per month) - so you'll have the place entirely to yourself during these times!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.