Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wooloowin, Brisbane.

Hudson Road, Wooloowin, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly


This is a great share house in a perfect location - close proximity and short train ride to Fortitude Valley and the Brisbane CBD and a short drive to surrounding suburbs. Under 15 min drive to airport. Less than 50m to train station and close to bus stops also. Head to Chinatown, Queen Street Mall, Gasworks Plaza, Eat Street Market, a gig at Newstead or Westfield Chermside.
Eclectic, brightly decorated house full of art, books and loads of inspiration.
Great big back deck with bbq, seating and lovely potted plants - perfect for enjoying a beer, relaxing with a good book or taking in some rays.

The Room:
One large unfurnished bedroom (biggest bedroom in the house) located at the front of the house. Room is approx 4m x 4m in size.
Available from Thursday 15th September, 2016.

The House:
Fully furnished 4 bedroom Queenslander house.
Timber floors throughout.
Ceiling fans in all bedrooms and living area.
1 bathroom with clawfoot bath tub and shower combination.
Ample parking off street and on street also.
Large back deck.
Shared laundry under house with washing machine and dryer.
*We will share the bathroom, kitchen and living room*

$160.00 a week + bills and bond (4 weeks rent) as you will be on the lease.
Third share in utilities (electricity, gas, Internet (unlimited), contents insurance)

More about the Flatmates

My name is Jess and I'm a 30 year old travel consultant who works full time for an online travel company and my other housemate Cameron is a 27 year old draftsman who also works full time.

Ideally looking for a housemate who is around our age (at least 25), open to a female or a male housemate, CLEAN and tidy, considerate, very respectful of noise, responsible, trustworthy, gay friendly, social and employed.

Looking for a good mix between social (enjoys an occasional beer/wine and a chat) and also someone who enjoys their own space and understands that we too, enjoy our own space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.