Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Park Drive, Parkville, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hey guys!

We are looking for 2 people in their twenties (students or working) to join our sharehouse in Parkville. Couple or two friends.

It’s a recently renovated, 6 bedroom townhouse in Parkville.

We have a large (biggest room in the house) twin share room available.

The room is very spacious and comes furnished with 2 beds, 2 desks and 2 wardrobes and still has plenty of space left. The layout of the room can be changed and the wardrobes can be used as a partition between the two beds for some privacy. OR double bed for a couple.

5-10 mins walk from Melbourne University.
2 mins walk to Flemington road (Tram stop - 15).

Pretty big backyard. So much potential to chill :P

Levers Reserve (cute lil park) just behind the house.

NBN internet. Utilities will be split between all the housemates.
We are looking for people to move in early-July. Ideally, looking for someone to stay a minimum of 6 months.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with:
Nardhya doing her post-grad at UniMelb, gym/basketball and a possible obsession over anime.
Utkarsh and Senal (myself) are recent graduates, we work. I enjoy being outdoors, cooking, tv shows, making stuff !! We are all in our twenties.
Plus 2-3 other housemates that we find.

We are a laid back, friendly bunch who respect each others personal space and we're searching for housemates who are clean, tidy, friendly and able to pay the bills on time. If this sounds like the place for you, send us a quick message about yourself & we'll be in touch.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.