Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast.

Old Burleigh Road, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

The place is located in a holiday resort type of building.
We are right on The beach With our own private access direct To The beach.
We have:
- two outdoor pools
-Indoor pool
-two spas
-sauna
-Steam room
-gym
-squash court
-two tennis court
-bbq areas
-parking
-24/7 security
-foxtel with all movie/sport/music channels
-bus stop right at The front of The building
-tram is 4 minutes walk

This is one of the best location in surfers..You are right on The beach, close To everything in Surfers and Broadbeach.

The flat is in The 8th floor With city views as well as beach views.
This is a two bedroom and two bathrooms flat.
You get The biggest room With ensuite and a walk in robe. You can see The ocean from Your bed!!!
The room and The flat are fully furnished- making things easy.
The living room is spacious With big sliding doors all around Making It nice and bright.
The Kitchen is very functional with everything You need, including a dishwasher!
I have been living here for over two years now and still enjoying The place!

The rent includes all bills-
I would request two weeks rent as bond.

More about the Flatmates

You ll share The flat With me only-
I am from Québec City, Canada., been living on The GC for over 9 years now.
I work evening shifts, I am clean and tidy (without being over The top) and I am looking for someone To share The place With me, not just someone who will stay in their room all The Time.
Im easy going and friendly, I like to meet new people and keep fit. I d like someone who can hold a conversation, who is clean and tidy and who can pay rent on Time.

I speak french, so if You do too, that's even better!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.