Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alderley, Brisbane.

Ainslie Street, Alderley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Great apartment, only a few years old. Everything apart from the spare bedroom is fully furnished and we have air-conditioning. The place is a five minute walk to the train station and short walking distance to multiple bus lines with the city only 10 minutes away. There are two shopping centres within walking distance, so you can get by without a car if need be. If you do have a car, there is a garage space for you to park it.

More about the Flatmates

This is the third year my brother and I have been living together. I'm in my final year of university, studying a Bachelor of Music and Education, and teach piano as a part time job. I'm often out every afternoon and evening. My brother, Stephen, is a surveyor and just left his job in the city to go back to uni and further his surveying career. We are both really easy going and like to keep our place clean and tidy. I'm a little OCD with keeping communal spaces clean, but not over the top! You'll be sharing a bathroom with me - there's heaps of space in there for you to put your things. We have the place for the rest of the year up until mid January, and then the plan is that we will move out. I'm sure if you were keen to stay that could be worked out. Anyways, let me know if you have any other questions :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.