Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Melbourne.

Flockhart Street, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$233
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Heyo!

I have a room available in my two bedroom apartment!

The apartment is on the 8th floor and faces south with beautiful views of the CBD. Within walking distance to Victoria gardens/IKEA. 2 minutes walk to tram, and 15-20 minutes ride to/from CBD.

The apartment building is comprised of several different buildings and one of them gives you free access to the pool and gym. Apartment also comes with a video buzzer so you can see who it is before allowing people to the place.
Also has a floor to ceiling glass window giving the place lots of natural light.
the apartment is furnished but the bedroom is not.

More about the Flatmates

A little about me; I'm 23 years old, moved to Melbourne 6 months ago and working full time. I'm clean, super easy to live with and social.
I'm looking for a girl as I'd prefer to live with a female, similar in age and reliable with it comes to things like paying rent on time and house maintenance.

Send me a pm if your interested.

cheers x

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.