Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Warilla, Wollongong.

Brian Avenue, Warilla, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I am 2 mins from the beach for a nice walk, great for shopping, coffee, cafes, pubs and clubs, not far from schools and public transport and 30mins away from Wollongong University.
My neighbours are friendly beautiful people and I'm located in a quiet street.
I live in a 3 bedroom spacious house, built in wardrobes, moden shower bathroom and kitchen. The backyard is fully fenced, BBQ entertainment and tropical, nice to sit out there and enjoy a morning coffee.or that lovely glass of wine on warm days lol

More about the Flatmates

Hi I am 38 year old woman who works 4 days a week in Sydney as a childcare educator, I travel to Melbourne weekends for family matters, am clean, respectful, tidy,and time focused person and very down to earth. I have a male flat mate name Karl he has a 3 month contract unfortunately sad to say he will be staying at my house for approximately 3 months, he keeps the house tidy and clean, very respectful, down to earth young man. He communicates effectively and great to get along with. I have a partner who lives and works in Sydney and also likes to stays one or two nights depending on his business committments,who too is freindly down to earth clean and respectful.
I enjoy having my time, going out to dinner,having a cpl of drinks at home or out and a good laugh lol and keen to meet new people.
feel free to arrannge an interview with me at a time convenient time to both u and i where i can furnish you with furthur details.
I am open minded and generally happy go lucky person, lookfwd to hearing frm all you potential housemates asap regard Sandy

Looking for Housemate ASAP please

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Shellharbour Rd Near Lake Entrance RdClose by
Shellharbour Rd Near William AvClose by
Warrilla Junction, Shellharbour RdClose by
Mcdonalds Lake Entrance Rd Near Antrim Av3 min walk
Mcdonalds Shellharbour Rd Near Lake Entrance Rd4 min walk
George St Near Joan Av4 min walk
Mt Warrigul Nursing Home George St5 min walk
Shellharbour Bowl And Oakleigh Park Hall6 min walk
George St And Osborne Pde7 min walk
Salvation Army Family Store Shellharbour Rd7 min walk
Shellharbour Rd Near Benaud Cr7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

vode cafeClose by
Delicious Noodle HouseClose by
Sam's PizzaClose by
Or-Sum Surf CafeClose by
Gallo Chickens3 min walk
Bizzler Pide Kebab House3 min walk
Kings Kebabs Cafe3 min walk
Billy's Fish & Chips3 min walk
Warilla Charcoal Chickens3 min walk
Jasmine Chinese Restaurant3 min walk
Crepes By The Alley3 min walk
Vespa Pizzeria3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Harvest Market Warilla15 min walk
Woolworths Warilla15 min walk
Mitchells Fruit18 min walk
IGA Barrack Heights21 min walk
George's Fruit Shop23 min walk