Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Gold Coast this week
searches in Maudsland this week

McGuire Court, Maudsland, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I have 1 to 2 rooms available
House modern with all comforts
Public transport close
Recreational and shops close
Ceiling fans, inbuilts
3 lounges
Backing on to National Park
Good covered patio
Foxtel and Telstra ADSL
Pets are cool only if suitable with other dogs
If can help or i can help please contact
Thanku

More about the Flatmates

i've had a few come and go short stays
I have 1 male in front room
We got 2 characters of dogs a staffy and a maltese :)

John on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

John
Online 5 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

McAuley Pde near Matthews Dr16 min walk
McAuley Pde near Diamantina Cct17 min walk
Harmsworth Rd near Wunburra Ccl21 min walk
Greenway Bvd near Brissendon St24 min walk
Brockman Way near Bowley St25 min walk
Pitcairn Way near Beerwah St29 min walk
Pitcairn Way near Lennox St29 min walk
Pitcairn Way near Springwood Ave29 min walk
Pitcairn Way near Belongil St29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Please enable Kabi Pl as a street28 min walk