Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Wellington Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 5, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$395
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Room available in a beautiful two bedroom Bondi apartment. The apartment is in a block of six, with open plan lounge and dining, polished wooden floorboards throughout. Light and airy, with all mod coms.

The bedroom has a queen bed with fitted wardrobes and a ceiling fan. It can come furnished or unfurnished.

The kitchen is fully equipped with cutlery, crockery and appliances including a state of the art coffee machine.

Modern bathroom with shower. Internal laundry and free wifi. Communal swimming pool.

We have amazing friendly neighbours and its in a great location. Less than 10 minutes walk to Bondi and Tama beaches. Public transport at the doorstep to the junction and city and lots of bars and cafes close by.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Nat, 37 years old (how did that happen?!). I'm a healthcare market researcher and part time potter. I'm originally from the uk, born and bred in Manchester and lived in London for 6 years, before moving over to Sydney 8 years ago. I've been living in Bondi for around 5 years now and I just can't seem to move away!

I have lots of friends in the area so I'm out and about quite a lot, for dinner, the beach, cafes, bars, etc. I also like a few nights in on the sofa watching rubbish TV :-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.