Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Griffith, Canberra.

Monaro Crescent, Griffith, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

The property is an older built house, however it has its quirks and character. The house has a large backyard and the house itself is fully furnished. (You only need bedroom furniture) Your room has a built in wardrobe and will fit a double/queen sized bed, bedside tables and a dresser/desk. The floors are carpet and the house features 2 sun rooms. The property itself is only a short walk to the local shop and pharmacy. *Please Note that the photos we have added do not have the furniture in them that will be there.

More about the Flatmates

My sister and I are looking for somebody to join our cute little share house. We are both young and fairly social people and enjoy going out and having people over. Although we enjoy socialising, we work throughout the week which keeps us fairly busy. I am currently working part time in retail whilst my older sister is working for the public service. We have a 2 and a half year old black Labrador who is an inside dog and is friendly, cuddly and fully toilet trained so we would prefer an animal lover. Feel free to message me for any more details.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.