Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Melbourne.

Budd Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted

Large 3 storey townhouse in Collingwood which is next to the best local in town - The Gem. The house is huge!

Big lounge, dining room and kitchen area - light and airy. The house has 3 bedrooms which all have balconies off them so lots of privacy & perfect for summer. Lots of storage space, large garage and situated on a nice street minutes away from the tram stop.

You will share the second floor with one male (Adrian) so only sharing the bathroom with one other.

The house is furnished but as the place is so big and we have lost some furniture due to our old housemate flying the nest, we would welcome some more so we can keep the place as homely as possible.

The room available is a lovely cosy size fitting a Queen size bed in comfortably. It comes with built in wardrobes but the room is unfurnished. It has a great balcony which gets lots of sunlight and is great for chilling out in the summer or winter (if your feeling brave).

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with Danny (34) and Adrian (31) - Two guys from the UK who are relaxed, friendly and easy to live with. We are usually found checking out everything the local area has to offer! We are both pretty well traveled and have lived in several other countries between us.

We get on really well and we are looking for someone who is chilled out, polite and fun who contributes to living in a great environment that feels like a home.

Ideally we want someone who is long term and already established in Melbourne who already has their own thing going on. Most importantly we want positive, open people who are keen to live in a really great house share. You would be social, doesn't mind us having people over for dinner from time to time and most importantly have a good sense of humour!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.