Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayton, Melbourne.

Hourigan Avenue, Clayton, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Two Monash female students are looking for housemate to share a beautiful townhouse which is fully【furnished】and not close to the main roads so very【quiet】.

We took this house not only because of its high quanlity but also its proximity to all amenities.
Waking Distance:
•7-min-way from Monash University bus loop/
•Public playground nearby/
•Public parking area nearby/
•15-min-way from Clayton station/
•16-min-way from Clayton shopping area/
•6-min-way from MacDonald on opposite/
•5-min-way from hospital behind

This en-suit master bedroom has the largest room size in the house and it includes:
•A King Size bed/
•Bedside table/
•Ikea large bean bag/
•Large built-in wardrobe/
•Study desk & chair/
•Desk lamp/
•Coffee table & chairs/
•Ceiling electric fan+pedestal fan/
•Ducted heating+fan heater/
•Unlimited Wi-fi/
*** You will enjoy a whole first floor plus a spacious activity area.
What's more, if there is something accidently broken, like the light burns out, the landlord is available on weenkend to fix it for us ; ) Wee don't have to do the gardening as well because our landlord come to do it for us onec or twice a week.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Olee Zhang and the other girl sharing this house is Sue Liu. We are from China mainland and having the first semester of the Social Work master degree in Melbourne.

In our spare time, we usually cook a lot chinese meals to treat ourselves. Such as spring roll, hot pot and various fried meals. We are definitely welcome if you'd like to join in us! : )) Looking fowards to sharing each happy monent with you!

We are also like going to interesting events, like White Night and Colour Run. Or we just simply have some picnic on the beach or in public gardens. All for living up our life abroad and charging our energy for more effecient studying!

We are hoping find someone neat, tidy and quiet to share the house with us. If you are intersted please feel free to conntac us!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.