Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bar Beach Avenue, Bar Beach, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

** PROPERTY IS IN DUDLEY BEACH**
10-15mins from Bar Beach

~ Aint nobody looking in Dudley unfortunately so just trying to get some views from another beach area. Apologies for any confusion (only a 15min drive from town).

Couples are welcome.

Room comes with the double bed frame shown in pics + the desk (can be removed if not wanted)

1 room available in 3 bedroom house. The house is in an amazing location, recently renovated with great features including a pool which is now completed with a glass panel fence (not seen in photos). Very secluded from the road with easy parking all the time and a very quick drive down redhead road to the beach. You can see the ocean when you look down the street, a bit of ocean breeze is nice to come home to :)

The house is fully furnished with everything you see in the pictures and the room comes with a double bed frame, desk and chair. Flexible if you do not want these to stay.

Gas
Solar panels (energy bills are great)
2 large water tanks mean water bill is also good
Outdoor shower (hot)
Bbq on deck is tapped to the gas supply so no bottles!
Netflix
All appliances in house provided and are new
Air conditioning
Heaps of natural light and skylights in bathrooms
Gardens are incredible and are maintained for free, so no gardening required by us!
Herb garden down the back to pick from
Under the house has a closed & door locked storage room with shelves

Unlimited ADSL2+ (available)

Pet's are welcome but unfortunately there is no fencing that would keep them in so keep that in mind

Any questions just ask! :)

Flatmates

You'll share with 1 other housemate and myself, I'm a young 32yr old business owner working in media production. I use the 3rd room as a home office but work and live between here and Sydney so am not around all of the time, mainly certain weekdays.

Looking for friendly fun people to mix in, all house mates are very relaxed and welcoming and love a laugh and a bbq. We are very tidy and the house is always well maintained and looked after, we love to keep it looking fresh but are not into being anal or uptight about things.


Contact Joel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Darby St Near Bar Beach AvClose by
Patrick St Near Kilgour AvClose by
Parkway Av Near Dawson St3 min walk
Parkway Av Near Brooks St3 min walk
Parkway Av Near Darby St3 min walk
Darby St Near Parkway Av3 min walk
Parkway Av Near Light St4 min walk
Patrick St Near Burwood St4 min walk
Patrick St Near Robey St5 min walk
Parkway Av Near Bruce St6 min walk
Parkway Av Near Corlette St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

HuBroClose by
The Cooks Hill4 min walk
Swell Kiosk Bar Beach5 min walk
The Vital Method6 min walk
Glebe Takeaway6 min walk
Fuel Cafe6 min walk
Mucho's Mexican6 min walk
Hunter Organic foods6 min walk
Kokomo Junction6 min walk
Grill'd The Junction7 min walk
Lotus Espresso7 min walk
Arrivederci Restaurant7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Vitality Junction Chiropractic8 min walk
Vitality Junction8 min walk
Coles Supermarket10 min walk
Coles Supermarkets11 min walk
ALDI Newcastle CBD17 min walk
ALDI Cooks Hill17 min walk
Woolworths Newcastle West20 min walk
Frank's Ham & Beef21 min walk
Growers Best21 min walk
IGA Merewether21 min walk
AKK (Dansy) Pty LTD24 min walk
+ Show more