Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Earlwood, Sydney.

Wolli Avenue, Earlwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

a lovely furnished room in a spacious, renovated, 4 bedroom house available very soon... Our house is on the Earlwood ⁄ Bexley North border, we are just 15 mins from city by train or car...

A lovely large furnished bedroom is available soon ... This room has polished timber floors, built-in wardrobes with full height mirrors, large windows giving masses of natural light , a very clean comfortable Dbl bed, Desk and chair, bedside shelving, etc...
Rent for this room is $225pw this includes bills (elec, gas, water usage and internet) + $450 bond.
This room is available june 8th..

The house is big and spacious and very clean and is filled with natural light and there are polished timber floors throughout, There are 4 big bedrooms, a great kitchen, with gas oven and masses of cupboard space, 2 bathrooms a sunny lounge, large dining/TV room, spare/storage room, so there's masses of space. our house also has a front lawn and a big grassed backyard....

Bexley North train station is literally just 3 mins walk away so public transport is excellent. The City is just a 20 min trip, the international & domestic Airports under 10mins, and the south west is within 30 mins...
.
we are looking for someone clean, tidy and considerate, and they must be a non smoker.
so pls contact me and come and take a look...
PLEASE tell me a little about yourself in the reply, thanks...

Please note: i am NOT looking for couples... also have a gorgeous resident doglet

More about the Flatmates

At the moment I live here (I’m phil an English guy) with ; jamie (she's 24 australian, she’s studying beauty therapy. paulina, she’s 25 from Poland, also studying here in sydney, and Grant , he works in the construction industry…
Sadly Jamie is moving in with friends, so it’s her room that will be available on jun 8th

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.