Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterford, Brisbane.

Bellinger Lane, Waterford, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

This is a 4 bedroom house located in Woodlands Estate in Waterford. The house is close to shops and a large park, as well as 10mins from Logan Uni, TAFE and hospital. And 10mins from the Pacific and Logan Motorways.

The lounge room is located at the front of the house. I use the lounge room and front bedroom for my beauty business. I don’t have high volume traffic. Clients do not enter the remainder of the house. As the lounge room is used for business a lounge room has been created in one of the bedrooms. This lounge room is solely for your use. It will be down the hall from your bedroom.

You will also have your own bathroom and toilet. It is not an ensuite, however the bathroom and toilet (separate) are next to your bedroom, and will be for your sole use.

I can provide a queen bed and side tables if needed. A fridge, freezer, microwave and washing machine are included for your use. You will need to bring your own entertainment equipment (TV, computer, etc). The house has a double remote locked garage where you can park your car. Internet, electricity, gas, water, and yard maintenance is separate.

You must be fond of animals. I have a small dog (puppy) and 2 guinea pigs. I’m happy for you to bring any pet other than a cat (due to guinea pigs), as long as your pet is OK with small animals and dogs. My dog is very very friendly, he loves dogs and people.

More about the Flatmates

I am the only other person who lives here. I work 3 days per week in administration. And the other 4 from home.

I love to drink wine and have a chat, but I'm also a private person. I'm looking for someone who is of similar stance.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.