Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Areni Street, Caversham, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

brand new house in caversham, near by transportation, new gym in garage , own barthroom, unlimited internet

Flatmates

Hi my name is daniel :) 28yo male looking for one flatmate i am a shift worker so im hardly ever home at night looking for one chilled flatmate to rent a room.


Contact Daniel
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Suffolk St Before Coloriino Av9 min walk
Benara Rd After West Swan Rd11 min walk
Benara Rd Before West Swan Rd11 min walk
Suffolk St After Kerner Av14 min walk
Suffolk St Before Kerner Av15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

7 Eleven10 min walk
Kato's 3000 Grapes12 min walk
Coles14 min walk
Taj Mahal Spice15 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

New York Coffee n Grill14 min walk
Caversham Kebab and Pizza House15 min walk
Caversham Village Fish & Chips15 min walk
Bella's On Caversham18 min walk
The Old Fig Tree Restaurant18 min walk
+ Show more