Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Malabar Road, South Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

10 mins walk to Coogee beach. And Beautiful beach walk to exercise the body and refresh the mind.Bus station just cross the road Easy to get to the city (Central) and bondi junction. Beautiful cafe located next to the house.Easy access to the gym just a few meters away. Small garden at the front that brings the peace to the place Also access to the Netflix.This place has 3 bedrooms one downstairs and 2 upstairs. Also has a wardrobe. This is a reall warm Summer place and Chill. You will love it.


Hi my name is Marco. I'm super clean, happy and peaceful person with high respect to other people privacy.I'm renting out my single bedroom in my place. Such a beautiful room with wardrobe and double bed.I'm working full time and hard to see me:)
I love cooking, painting , watching Netflix . I'm not a party person but I'm not against that:)) if the party doesn't damage the place. love to share a glass wine with my housemate after work and have a chat. House is clean and peaceful
I'm looking for a clean,peaceful and caring housemate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.