Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nimmo Street, Middle Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableApr 3, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$226
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

A sunny generous sized bedroom (unfurnished) available in April - date is flexible.

Located in a beautiful well kept Victorian terrace house with a large backyard.

The house comes fully furnished in an eclectic mix of art-deco/Scandi style.

You only need to bring your lovely self and bedroom furniture.

An abundance of on street parking, no permit required.

1 block to Middle Park beach
2 blocks to Albert Park Lake / MSAC
4 minute walk to #12 tram
6 minute walk to #96 tram, cafes, supermarket, restaurants/pub


Hi potential housemate :)

This spacious sunny house comes fully furnished.

I’m looking to have someone that’s respectful and that is comfortable to live and share amongst my belongings.

You will only need to furnish your bedroom.
I have no objections to you adding your own touches, art/furnishings etc to the house too :)

*You must be a non-smoker as cigarette smoke sends me a little bananas (outside during our occasional social gatherings is an exception)

I run a cafe so I’m generally up very early and then lounging at home in the mid afternoon / evening.

I have a relaxed, friendly disposition and up for a good banter.
A social night of drinks is always on the cards too, but this is by no means a weekly party house!

When I’m not at the beach or at a music festival, I’m lounging in cafes or out for a skate.
I’m also rather partial to a beer and trivia night.

My four legged friend is a very well behaved and cuddly Jack Russell who mostly naps on my bed when I’m out. She is an inside family member who is toilet trained and a non chewer... YAY for all concerned!

We share this house with an amazingly considerate, friendly and tidy guy who works 9-5 and home about 3 nights a week.
Sadly though he is moving out in June meaning I’ll be looking for another housemate then too.

If we sound like your type of company, send me a message for an inspection and to meet us!

Contact Bec
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Nimmo St/Richardson St Close by
Armstrong St/Richardson St 3 min walk
Armstrong St/Danks St 4 min walk
Wright St/Richardson St 6 min walk
Middle Park Primary School/Richardson St 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Harold St/Danks St #137 3 min walk
Armstrong St/Danks St #138 4 min walk
Middle Park Station/Light Rail #130 7 min walk
Mills St/Danks St #136 8 min walk
Danks St/Mills St #136 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hot Honey3 min walk
Tacco & Tosca3 min walk
Tacco and Tosca4 min walk
The Elegant Grape Bar & Bistro4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Middle Park IGA5 min walk
FoodWorks On Dundas Place21 min walk
Albert Park IGA21 min walk
Urban Xpress27 min walk
Bayswiss28 min walk
+ Show more