Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

The Boulevarde, Kirrawee, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat

The complex includes an indoor swimming pool/spa and tennis courts for us to use.

You have your own bathroom, which has a shower and separate bath. There are build in mirrored wardrobes.

All bills are included in the rent.

The home is quiet and peaceful. There is an outdoor patio which has a serene feel to relax in.

I have 3 very cute and friendly cats living here too.

15 minutes from the train station by foot and a bus stop is directly outside the complex.

I am looking for someone with a good energy and who is also clean and tidy. It is really important that you are ok with cats.

Flatmates

I am 39 years old. I love yoga and pilates. Quite creative and enjoy cooking. I'm friendly and respectful and I expect the same back in return when it comes to housemates.

I have worked in the health care industry for over 15 years now and I am in the process of starting my own business which is a coaching and mentoring e-tool program for teens.

Gail on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Gail
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

The Boulevarde after Mokera AveClose by
The Boulevarde opp Mokera AveClose by
The Boulevarde after Bath RdClose by
The Boulevarde before Bath Rd3 min walk
Stirling Ave at Peebles Ave4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pasta Pantry Head Office, Kirrawee3 min walk
Kirrawee Sandwich Shop6 min walk
FX Café7 min walk
Dora's Kitchen10 min walk
Mambo Italiano Kirrawee10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Convenience store13 min walk
Coles15 min walk
Woolworths Jannali22 min walk
GYMEA SUPERMARKET23 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Kirrawee Station20 min walk
Jannali Station23 min walk
Gymea Station24 min walk