Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bardon, Brisbane.

Dudley Street, Bardon, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Big 4 bedroom + study Queenslander. Open plan kitchen/dining/lounge. Decent sized room with lots of light, unfurnished. Sharing bathroom with one other housemate. Partly furnished house - dishwasher, washing machine, AC included. There is one fridge/freezer staying to share but another fridge would be good if you have one.
Really convenient location! Close to bus stops, Rosalie village, Bardon markets, Paddington cafes and city.
Internet $15/month
Shared electricity and water bills.
Each room of the house is on a separate lease (flexible) and you will receive two keys for the front door and your room.
There will also be another room in the house up for rent at the end of July. So it would be perfect if you want a friend to move in with you too.

More about the Flatmates

A young professional or Uni student would fit in perfect. There are currently 3 other female housemates, all working full time or study full time.
Open to males or females moving in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.