Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Hannan Street, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Hey guys!

My mom and brother are leaving and I'll have a big room Available from next week. This place is perfect for you if you are looking for a relaxing, clean and cosy place.

I am a Mexican surfer who's been living in this place for 7 years and I really love it! We are located pretty close to the shops, restaurants and the bus stop. Westfield Eastgardens is 10 min away.

The room is fully furnished with a bed and couple of wardrobes. The house is spacious with a good-size fully equipped kitchen and a BBQ with a hammock in the backyard. We got a TV/home theater with and some video games in the living room.

The location is quite convenient either if you are a surfer or a person who works in the CBD or if you study or work in the UNSW. The bus stop is 2 blocks away which can take you to the City, the airport and other places such as Bondi Junction or Coogee. If you cycle to the city it will take you 30 minutes through Anzac Pde.

We are looking for someone neat and respectful in their late 20's or early 30's and whose party years are over but can still socialize with everyone.

If you feel that you can fit in this place please send me some lines about yourself in order to arrange an inspection.

Cheers

Davo

Flatmates

You will be sharing with 3 respectful flatmates. Our background is Mexican/American and Brazilian.

Ryan is studying a PhD in the UNSW, Cris in childcare and Davo is in logistics.

We are looking for someone neat in their late 20's or early 30's who doesn't party much but can socialize with everyone and who is respectful.

We are all busy people with work and extra activities after work and don't see too often but when we meet we enjoy having a chat or dinner.

If you feel that you can fit in this peaceful house please contact me. I look forward hearing from you.

cheers

Davo

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.