Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Suffolk Park.

Firewheel Place, Suffolk Park, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Have one furnished double room available from now til end of November in a fully furnished house which is beachside Suffolk. You will be sharing a bathroom (shower and bath) and separate toilet with one other.

Suitable for singles around the 30ish age mark who like to socialise in a chilled house environment with a glass of wine and good food, watch tv/movies in the evenings and enjoy conversation. I want to get to know the people living with me and not be like 2 ships passing in the night.

Must like dogs as I have a small papillon (Ruby- the real boss of the house) that will be co-sharing with us!

The house is well maintained and it is furnished with everything you need including washing machine, dryer, dishwasher and wifi, etc.....

Id like an environment where we are respectful of each other- ie. keep the place clean and tidy, etc.....Friends and fam are welcome to visit x

The house is less than 5 mins walk to beach and Suffolk bakery and tavern.

Rent is $190 p/w and bills are $20 p/w. Need to have a minimum 3 month commitment.

Hope to hear from you soon!

More about the Flatmates

(As above)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.