Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ballarat East.

Otway Street South, Ballarat East, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$115
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Master bedroom available.
Walking distance to uni, supermarket, train station, and CBD.
Do no currently have internet but can connect as soon as someone moves in.
Very relaxed environment. Projector makes for nice home cinema. Also have a gym room which includes a tread mill, weights, exercise bike, and gym machine.
Housemates need to be neat and reliable with payments. Place is already fully furnished (except for a dining table), and housemates will need to supply own personal furniture.
Arrangements can be made for inspections before committing.

More about the Flatmates

I'm currently a male uni student living alone on the premises, looking for a housemate, either female or male. I'm in my early 20s and I'm not the party type so I'm looking ideally for someone like-minded and easy to get along with. I'm currently finishing up a Masters of Teaching degree and looking for work. I'm very easy-going and eager to meet with any potential housemates before making any commitments.

If we get along, potential housemates will have to submit an application form to be approved by the landlord. Very straightforward process and happy to help.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.