Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Ryde, Sydney.

West Parade, West Ryde, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

BEDROOM WITH OWN BATHROOM + POOL + GYM
Flat share with friendly professional couple.

Awesome 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment close to shops, cafes and public transport.

The lounge is big and the kitchen is great if you love cooking. You will have your own bedroom with a bathroom (we are in the master bedroom with it's own ensuite) - the room is large and have mirrored built in storage, a balcony + a great view out. The room is currently furnished.

We work full time and love being active. This is certainly not a party house but we do enjoy sharing an occasional meal to relax and unwind. We are looking for a reliable and respectful housemate to live at this super convenient apartment - Coles, Woolworths and train station all within a minute's walk.

To arrange an inspection, please leave us a message - expected rent is $260/ week + $15 for bills.

More about the Flatmates

We are a professional couple - both working close by. Our favourite activities include trying new restaurants/ cafes + cycling to relax in the weekend.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.