Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Melbourne.

Lilydale Grove, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Students accepted

Spacious, sunny and two bedroom house in Hawthorne east. Home is situated a stone’s throw away from the Auburn station and near to Swinburne University. The house is in a quiet street and unique, brand new apartment with an impressively large balcony contains plenty of scope to create the lifestyle you have been searching for - I think it's a great house! The bedroom is an unfurnished, with sizable windows and BIR. It contains extremely generous built in robes, and high ceilings. Other property features are:

- Open plan living/dining
- Designer kitchen with built in dishwasher, gas cooktop and oven
- Sophisticated central bathroom with walk in shower and toilet
- Euro laundry
- Massive low maintenance courtyard
- Reverse cycle heating and cooling
- Security entrance/intercom
-Plenty of car parks are available in the building. You will be able to rent a car spot with $ 20-30 per week.

Rooftop Facilities:

- Rooftop terrace
- Spas
- BBQ area

More about the Flatmates

You’d be living with one PhD student studying full time at Swinburne. 29 yrs. old and male. A bit about myself: I consider myself easy going, friendly, considerate and clean and tidy in the shared areas, which I am looking for: A friendly and considerate person (Sorry, no couples) with good rental history of long term and a positive attitude to life. If you don't mind doing your bit to keep the home clean and tidy, then we're on the same page. I think it's great to have friendship in the home, but also respect each other’s space and privacy. I am looking for someone who wants to live in a home rather than a party house. Working professional or full time student is preferred. I prefer somebody who wants to stay for a while, i.e. six+ months; the place will suit a person looking for longer-term secure and comfortable place to live. The rent is $220 per week (payable monthly up front). All bills are shared equally, including: electricity, gas, water and internet. The bond is $953. You will need to provide a reference as well. Thanks for your consideration. I look forward to hearing from you. Please just text or email me . Then we can have a quick chat.
Cheers
Behrooz

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.