Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Lucia, Brisbane.

Twelfth Avenue, Saint Lucia, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Well located, 5min walk to UQ campus; Bus stop to the city center only one block away; close to IGA market; Surrounded by parks.

This room is in the back of the house with door to the garden. The only inconvenience is that there is a curtain (instead of a proper door) separating it from the dinning room and a screen separating it from the living room (See picture).

I have a contract signed for this room till mid July but I'll be leaving Brissie by mid June. So that's the deal: You can replace me from mid June on and after the first month decide if you want to stay longer and renew the contract in your name. Even though you don't need to sign anything for the first month, it is still required to pay the bond (4 weeks). Obviously you will get this money back, either in mid July or when your contract ends.

More about the Flatmates

Shared house with four other people, two girls and two guys, all international students from UQ. None of them will be at home during the July vacation period, so you will have the whole house for yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.