Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Rocks, Sydney.

Peterson Place, North Rocks, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey !

My super cool housemate is jetting off to Melbourne so I'm looking for someone to replace her.

I live in a 2 bedroom granny flat in north rocks. It's completely separate from the main house and has own drive way and entrance as well as own backyard. The backyard to the granny flat is bigger to than the backyard to the main house.

I have a small dog so other dogs are also welcome.

It's a super sweet pad. Great location close to m2 bus interchange and north rocks Westfield. I love living here which is why I want to stay and am looking for another cool housemate.

Message or email if interested :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 26 year female physiotherapist.

I love a beer, sports in general, especially soccer.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Barclay Rd After North Rocks RdClose by
Barclay Rd Before Tiernan Av3 min walk
North Rocks PS, North Rocks Rd4 min walk
North Rocks Rd At Lawndale Av5 min walk
Barclay Rd Near Muirfield High School5 min walk
North Rocks Rd Opp Pembury Av5 min walk
Opp Westfields, North Rocks Rd5 min walk
North Rocks Rd After Pembury Av6 min walk
Barclay Rd Before Hepburn Rd7 min walk
Westfields, North Rocks Rd7 min walk
New North Rocks Rd At Leysdown Av9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cedars At The Rocks4 min walk
North Rocks Gourmet Pizza4 min walk
Rashays North Rocks5 min walk
Michels Patisserie North Rocks5 min walk
Bakers Delight North Rocks5 min walk
K.B Farm Chickens5 min walk
Hana Sushi5 min walk
Basil & Lime5 min walk
Cafe Dodici5 min walk
Donut King6 min walk
Gloria Jeans Coffees6 min walk
Pronto Rocks Cafe6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets5 min walk
ALDI North Rocks9 min walk