Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brompton, Adelaide.

Pickering Street, Brompton, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

MUST LIKE PUGS! 28 year old female professional and 29 year old male professional (couple) are seeking a housemate in two story townhouse. We own a pug, so need someone who is good with dogs. You will have your own bathroom. House is air conditioned and has modern kitchen with dishwasher. Ideal location,close to public transport, including the free tram to the city. Street parking available. Room is unfurnished, but has a built-in-robe. Would suit students or people who work in the city. Bills to be split on top of rent.

More about the Flatmates

We like to keep fit and play sport, eat out every now and then. Enjoy seeing friends and occasionally drink wine. We are both professionals, are tidy, have a good sense of humour, are friendly and respectful of privacy. We live with a pug - Sir Charles Barkley, he has a lot of character and loves to cuddle! We sometimes wonder if he is actually a gremlin.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.