Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pro Hart Way, Caroline Springs, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

My house has everything you would require to feel comfortable and right at home. It is spacious and is a neat modern home. I have one room fully furnished with a sliding wardrobe with plenty of space. Your room comes with a bathroom and toilet away from my room. Therefore you have your own privacy. The house is only a very short walk to Coles and Watergardens shopping center is only a short drive away roughly taking 10 minutes. The house is located in a quiet court, and is peaceful at night. Since I've moved in the house has been so comfortable and cosy to stay in. Potential applicants must love dogs and love my dog as i own a small toy poodle, he is and inside and an outside dog. It is the perfect size for just two people and has just what you need to feel right at home. If interested and you fit my description.. i am happy to review applications. I would love for someone to move in as soon as possible.

More about the Flatmates

I am hoping to find mature minded housemate. I am a humble, caring, and friendly person. People find me very easy to get along with all though i like to keep to myself and don't really feel the need to have many visitors over. I am a full time worker at Qantas, while currently studying beauty therapy in the afternoon twice a week. Keeping up with my house duties is essential therefore my expectation would be the same for my chosen room mate. I'm hoping for someone who is similar like me, in which is friendly but respectful of things. ūüėä

Contact Melissa, Female, Age 26
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pizza Hut Caroline Springs~ 4 min walk
Korzo Grill House~ 4 min walk
Dani's Treats n Sweets~ 4 min walk
Wat The Pho~ 4 min walk
Ozzie's Kebab House~ 4 min walk
Stella Pizza~ 4 min walk
Oceans Edge Fresh Fish and Chippery~ 5 min walk
KFC Taylors Hill~ 5 min walk
KFC Rouse Hill~ 5 min walk
Pizza Fellas Taylors Hill~ 6 min walk
Clove Chill And Grill~ 6 min walk
Art de Cafe~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Taylors Hill Bvd/Gourlay Rd ~ 5 min walk
Heysen Pkwy/Gourlay Rd ~ 6 min walk
Gourlay Rd/Hume Dr ~ 7 min walk
Woollahra Pde/Gourlay Rd ~ 8 min walk
St Kilda Pde/Hume Dr ~ 10 min walk
Vaucluse Bvd/Hume Dr ~ 11 min walk
Allenby Rd/Gourlay Rd ~ 12 min walk
Kirribilli Bvd/Gourlay Rd ~ 13 min walk
Sugar Gum Dr/Gourlay Rd ~ 15 min walk
Collins St/Hume Dr ~ 17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles~ 7 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 7 min walk